Search

Search:

Date:

en.category:

 

Upcoming Events

Picture of Event: The Heeby Gee Bees  - Back to the Blues 25February

The Heeby Gee Bees - Back to the Blues

More details
Shablul Jazz
Tuesday, February 25 2020 21:00
Picture of Event: Shimon Parnas & Aliza Aviv 26February

Shimon Parnas & Aliza Aviv

More details
Shablul Jazz
Wednesday, February 26 2020 21:30
Picture of Event: The Bar's brothers with Eli Magen 27February

The Bar's brothers with Eli Magen

More details
Shablul Jazz
Thursday, February 27 2020 21:30
Picture of Event: AndyWatts RoyYoung&DannyShoshan BluesOnFire 28February

AndyWatts RoyYoung&DannyShoshan BluesOnFire

More details
Shablul Jazz
Friday, February 28 2020 21:30
Picture of Event: Tal Babizki Trio 29February

Tal Babizki Trio

More details
Shablul Jazz
Saturday, February 29 2020 21:00
Picture of Event: Eli And The Chocolate Factory 01March

Eli And The Chocolate Factory

More details
Shablul Jazz
Sunday, March 01 2020 21:00
Picture of Event: Yekutieli/Volinez/Ladin 03March

Yekutieli/Volinez/Ladin

More details
Shablul Jazz
Tuesday, March 03 2020 21:00
Picture of Event: Toki Stern Trio 04March

Toki Stern Trio

More details
Shablul Jazz
Wednesday, March 04 2020 21:00
Picture of Event: Dan Benedikt  group 05March

Dan Benedikt group

More details
Shablul Jazz
Thursday, March 05 2020 21:30
Picture of Event: דני בסן - אינטימי 07March

דני בסן - אינטימי

More details
Shablul Jazz
Saturday, March 07 2020 21:00
Picture of Event: Force Minor 09March

Force Minor

More details
Shablul Jazz
Monday, March 09 2020 21:00
Picture of Event: Einat Sarouf 11March

Einat Sarouf

More details
Shablul
Wednesday, March 11 2020 22:00
Picture of Event: Shlomit Aharon 12March

Shlomit Aharon

More details
Shablul Jazz
Thursday, March 12 2020 21:30
Picture of Event: Hagiga Sextet 13March

Hagiga Sextet

More details
Shablul Jazz
Friday, March 13 2020 21:30
Picture of Event: the venue is closed for private event 15March

the venue is closed for private event

More details
Shablul Jazz
Sunday, March 15 2020 21:00
Picture of Event: the venue is closed for private event 17March

the venue is closed for private event

More details
Shablul Jazz
Tuesday, March 17 2020 21:00
Picture of Event: The Old Folks עם הזמרת שירה גבריאלוב 20March

The Old Folks עם הזמרת שירה גבריאלוב

More details
Shablul Jazz
Friday, March 20 2020 21:30
Picture of Event: Route 66 22March

Route 66

More details
Shablul Jazz
Sunday, March 22 2020 21:00
Picture of Event: Adam Ben Ezra 31March

Adam Ben Ezra

More details
Shablul Jazz
Tuesday, March 31 2020 19:30
Picture of Event: Adam Ben Ezra 31March

Adam Ben Ezra

More details
Shablul Jazz
Tuesday, March 31 2020 22:30
Ticketing platform Ticketing platform